Ever absent, ever near

My first foray into skincare and makeup was when my aunt passed away, and left a huge amount of stuff. She was separated with no kids, so I was left with all these things which I had no idea what to do with them. It was the Christian Dior Poison that left a lasting memory as the scent was so sweet, and reminds me of her. I am still keeping the bottle, which is quite pretty. There is also a Chanel wallet which I am still using, somehow it still looks as good as new. I am surprised. Missing her… Will update with more on this later. More pics up too.

As the saying goes, to die and part is a less evil; but to part and live, there, there is the torment.

Why can’t we get all the people together in the world that we really like and then just stay together?  I guess that wouldn’t work.  Someone would leave.  Someone always leaves.  Then we would have to say good-bye.  I hate good-byes.  I know what I need.  I need more hellos.

Leave a Reply

