Maids

STOMPer Sally was shocked when she found online photos of her former maid posing in her clothes. The photos were taken in her house while she was out working.

Said the STOMPer:

“I’ve attached photos of my previous maid who has been sent back to the Philippines due to her pregnancy last month.

“By God’s will, I chanced upon these photos, taken in my house, my room and on my bed, of her wearing my clothes as well as our belongings.

“She wanted to come back to work for us after giving birth, but I told her I needed to do some checks first, and when I went to her Facebook account, I saw all these photos of her in my clothes!

“I hope to share with employers of maids here. We never know what they are doing in our house when we are out slogging for a living.”

Leave a Reply

