Sad case

He could swim, but chose to end his life by jumping from the huge bridge into the water. He knew about Terminal Velocity, whereby the death occurs before reaching the water…. I thought usually only pilots would know about this, but I guess as a doctor, he knew too

2 Responses to “Sad case”

  1. I simply want to mention I am all new to blogs and definitely savored your blog site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have remarkable articles and reviews. Bless you for revealing your website.

  2. I just want to say I am just new to blogs and definitely liked you’re page. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You actually have really good stories. Thank you for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

