Winners of Singapore Hawker Masters 2012 announced!

LONTONG: Nusa & Tara (ABC Brickworks Market & Food Centre)

INDIAN ROJAK: Rojak & Mee Siam (Geylang Serai Market & Food Centre)

CARROT CAKE (BLACK): Song Zhou Luo Bo Gao (Bedok Interchange Food Centre)

PRAWN NOODLE SOUP: Whitley Rd Big Prawn Noodle (Old Airport Road Food Centre)

YONG TAU FOO: Xiu Ji Ikan Bilis Yong Tau Foo (Chinatown Complex Food Centre)

One Response to “Winners of Singapore Hawker Masters 2012 announced!”

  1. Before I “met” John Lennon in meditation, I’d been “seeing” our Lord and Mother Mary in
    devotional prayer and meditation. During that time, because I’d been struggling with clinical depression and a deep longing for God, my prayer life became intense and extensive, and had led me to the traditional Catholic church.
    As a result, in all meditations as well as in life, I’d placed myself under
    the guidance and direction of The Lord Jesus Christ
    through the intercession of the Blessed Mother, and had continued to envision both Jesus and Mary after John had appeared on
    the scene. So, although this book is dedicated to John’s section of the story of my inner world, it does not
    exist in isolation but as a pivotal piece in the story of my soul.

Leave a Reply

