Korean skincare

First care serum – this serum prep my skin well before absorbing all the creams. On my 5th bottle!

Extra refining eye cream – so concentated. A little goes a long way.

Extra refining cream – super love the texture. Plump up the skin. Will compare it again once i start on Harmonizen Regenerating Cream

Restoring neck cream – most favorite neck cream now.

concentrated Ginseng oil – love the scent. I put 2 drops on extra refining cream and restoring neck cream

Camellia hair oil – love the scent and how it is absorb by the hair with no greasy trace after application

Overnight vitalizing mask – my most favorite sleeping mask. I wake up with a more radiant face

Lumitouch lip care – saved my chapped lips.

Herblinic restoractive ampoules – really good in healing my monthly pimples. I wish this will be sold individually and not in a box of 5 as i dont need it that many!

Leave a Reply

