Hansel and Gretel

Just my own view :

Hansel and Gretel : Very Very Good

The Impossible : Not Good

Argo : Very Good

Jack Reacher : Bad

Mama : Good

Silent Hill : Bad. If I knew it was from a video game adaptation, I would never watch

The Guillitones : Terrible. Left after 30 minutes

Les Miserables : Left after 30 minutes because I did not know it was a musical. I prefer musical to be live on stage and not in a movie.

Silver Linings : OK. I like this sentence : “I opened up to you and you judged me!”. But, I don’t understand why she is attracted to him.

Leave a Reply

