Yoshimaru ramen bar

Nowadays, if I have to eat out, I would choose restaurants with open concept kitchens. We get to see what actually happened to our food before it is served. Thus, I recommend this ramen bar. Not only is the food delicious, the chef prepared the ramen etc right in front of you!

Hakata ramen uses ultra thin ramen, which is my favourite. I dislike thick noodles.

Their soup base is brewed from pork bone, which gives it a rich taste.

I recommend ordering Kurobuta pork, which is super tender and melt in the mouth! Each piece is marinated in a sauce and topped with some sesame seeds, giving some crunchiness and nutty flavour to this awesome goodness.

I find the location really suitable for a ramen bar as it reminds me of the good old Japanese style, unlike in cold malls.

They close at 11pm daily, last order is 10.30pm, excellent for late dinners or early suppers. Try it!

Leave a Reply

